Home Knowledge Base FAQ - User/Client Management Why is the delete option grayed out on some clients and client groups?

FAQ - User/Client Management

FAQ - User/Client Management

User/Client Management

Why is the delete option grayed out on some clients and client groups?


There are specific reasons as to why you would be seeing the delete option grayed out in both the Client listing and in the Client group listing. 

Clients Cannot be Delete When:
  • There is a user associated with that specific client

Client Groups Cannot be Delete When:
  • ​There is an Agent user in charge of that client group
  • There is a Report scheduler using that client group
  • It is also apart of a group of client groups