Home Knowledge Base FAQ - User/Client Management What is this new view option in the Clients section?

FAQ - User/Client Management

FAQ - User/Client Management

User/Client Management

What is this new view option in the Clients section?


The new view option, the eye icon next to the pencil, is a powerful section of the dashboard which allows you to see details and data for a given client. In this section, Client Details, you will see dashboard level details for every service that the specific client is connected to along with details like Users tied to the client, Report Scheduler for the given client and a list of all the assigning from across all the Data Sources. The details for Users, Report Scheduler and assigning will also give you details pertaining to the setup of each.

The Report Scheduler section looks like this:



The Users section looks like this:



The Assigning Values section looks like this: