Home Knowledge Base FAQ - User/Client Management What happens when a client is placed 'On Hold' ?

FAQ - User/Client Management

FAQ - User/Client Management

User/Client Management

What happens when a client is placed On Hold ?

 
  • They will not be able to login
  • You will not be able to view any data associated with this client
  • All client data will be excluded from reporting
  • Report Scheduler that include On Hold clients will be skipped (i.e. not sent)
  • The configuration (assignments, report scheduler and so on) will be preserved, and data will keep being fetched. 
  • The pricing for On Hold client will be billed at a reduced rate





Related Articles