User/Client Management

User/Client Management

FAQ - User/Client Management

Terminating Users

This is where you can manage the various users you have in the dashboard. Please note that when you delete a client user you delete all the information associated with that specific client. For example, any and all campaign data, so be careful. 
  1. Click on Administration in the left hand navigation
  2. Click on Users
  3. Find the user you want to terminate
  4. Click on the pencil icon to the right of the client name
  5. Click the drop down menu for the Status field
  6. Select Terminated and click Save changes





Related Articles