Home Knowledge Base User/Client Management Editing and Removing Clients

User/Client Management

User/Client Management

FAQ - User/Client Management

Editing and Removing Clients

These two features allow you to manage the Client information and the number of clients you maintain within our system.
 

Editing Clients

  1. Click on Administration
  2. Click on Clients
  3. Find the Client you want to edit
  4. Click the pencil icon
  5. Alter any fields you need to 
  6. Click Save changes and you're done!


Removing Clients

  1. Click on Administration.
  2. Click on Clients.
  3. Find the Client you want to remove
  4. Click on the pencil icon to edit the Client
  5. Click into the Reporting Status drop down
  6. Select Terminated
  7. A message will pop up that will ask you if you are sure, click Yes
  8. You are done!
*Note that doing this will delete any assigning, margin rules, and Report Scheduler associated with that specific client and cannot be undone.